New words

In describing some of my ideas it was not enough for me the words of common knowledge and I was forced to invent new terms. If they will seem you quite exact and capacious, it perhaps paradoxically convinces you: “Yes, there is something in the ideas of this guy” For all that is not contrary to the laws of development of the Russian language can be realized.
 
In addition, a utilitarian point of this mini-dictionary is a quick introduction into my blog.
 
Abstractora gadget that allows the user to perceive in the language of the five feelings abstract concepts such as “multi-dimensional space”, “eternity”, “infinity”, “energy”, “superstrings”, “nothing”, “never”, etc. It increases creativity through harmonization of the left and right hemispheres of the brain. Abstractor is an example of personal gadget that promotes to personal growth and development of the latent possibilities of man. (Another example – here).

Electronic alibi is the principle of justice, which is likely to be adopted in the future. In this scenario of the future automatic cameras and other means of surveillance will be used to: a) protect the personal safety of citizens, and b) preserve evidence of innocence of individuals. In this case, national security and the search for the real criminals will be only derived from the first two tasks. Electronic alibi will be supported by the state, public, commercial, and personal video recorders, geolocation tools, as well as government and independent public service to store and search all records on the location of the person on a certain day and hour.

Eydosphere is a way of cataloging of new knowledge, ideas, and practical strategies contained in the academic, scientific and popular business literature (a kind of “Wikipedia” for books). Eydosphere is a set of eidoses (brief description of the knowledge, ideas, and strategies), incorporated hyperlinks (from earlier ideas – to those causing by them later). Boasting the most compact form, eidos should have enough content, so the user can apply it in practice, without having to read the book from which this eidos is removed. At the same time useful to the user eidos should encourage him to read this book as a whole.

Futurosphere. It’s simple: futurosphere is a collection of resources devoted to the future (futurism, forecasting, trendsetting, trendwatching etc.). It is surprising that none of the futurists has not invented such word. Probably they have plunged too deeply into it, futurosphere…

Interim reality is a phenomenon of perception, that is intermediate between the inner, psychic reality and external, objective reality. Interim objects are created with the technical tools of the so-called added reality (including tools of virtual kinesthetic) not for everyone, but for a single observer, on his personal request or with the preferences recorded in his personal profile. Thus, the subject interacts with the virtual external objects, inaccessible for the perception of others.
 
Kiwi is a way of representing wiki-content, according to which the first, “master” article is always in the top text layer, and its edited versions are located in the lower layers. At the same authorship of the “model” article belong to the famous person (for example, the famous writer, philosopher, politics), and variations on it are created by the visitors of the site / blog. Kiwi-technology is designed, first and foremost, for the publication and collective fulfillment “small life strategies”: various recommendation lists, practical tips, ways of solving various problems, etc.
 
Nonlinear editing is a technology that allows to work simultaneously with the structure, content and original sources of the information project. Traditional text editors, by a linear approach to information processing, force users to make a lot of routine activities on information search, opening / closing files, copy / move of fragments, etc. The full realization of the idea of ​​non-linear editing will require a three windows tree-like text editor eliminating the lion’s share of routine activities.
 
Open Sensitive is a technique of personal development, based on the awakening of sensual perception of the world and restoring the integrity of the modern “rational man”.
 
Real Virtuality is a technological approach, opposite of the concept of Virtual Reality. Real Virtuality is the union of online communications with the objects and actions in the real world that allows to remote users to achieve emotional and sensitive contact with one another, to overcome barrier of dispassionateness between real and virtual worlds. The trend of creating Real Virtuality projects brightly delineated at the beginning of the second decade of the XXI century.
 
Rule of 7 guru is narrowly-stimulating principle according which any modern person needs to learn not more than seven systems of personal development, to change his life for the better.

Social gadget (synonym: hypergadget) is a device or technology that can be formally classified as personal, but in fact is intended for simultaneous use of two or more people. Classic hypergadget is the phone. PC temporarily becomes hypergadget when connected to a social network or online play. In the future there will be many hypergadgets that will improve the perception of the world and of human communication, the quality of teamwork, training, recreation, etc. (More examples of hypergadgets: 1, 2, 3, 4).
 
Spacimism (from the English space and pessimism) is a period of low rates of cosmic researches and declining interest of humanity to space exploration. It started after the so-called “The first space race” (1957-1975 years) and terminated in the “zero” years of the XXI century. The end of period of spacimism is connected not only and not so much with the start in 2003, “the second race in outer space” (in which were involved the U.S., Russia, China, EU, India, Japan, etc.), but with the development of private cosmonautic (flights of manned and unmanned cargo private spacecrafts, projects on space tourism, mining the asteroids, etc.).
 
Telebusinessman is presumably the main economic subject in the next decades. Telebusinessmen will collect timing chains from subject specialists (teleworkers) and other economical subjects for the development, production and promotion of a particular product / service. Special online services that allow selecting the most effective chain in all regions and business areas become the technological basis of Telebusiness. Telebusiness will significantly reduce the costs of the global economy by getting rid of the simulation of business processes that slow the work and raise the price of products of many traditional corporate structures.

The law of “blind spot” of the developer: if a programmer or engineer interacts with his product exclusively as its tester, and not as an ordinary consumer then users of any version of the product will always be deprived of some necessary functions and the most convenient access to the available functions. The effect of the “blind spot” is supported also by the fact that it is difficult for ordinary users to reveal their unfulfilled needs and / or formulate them in a language of professionals.
 
Twiphorism is aphorism, published in the “Twitter” or verified by the author against the limit of 140 characters. Consequently, twiphorist is an account holder in the “Twitter”, who secretly dreams of having his twiphorisms quoted even when the Internet is cut off. Twiphorist – it’s me, your humble servant. 

Video architecture is the art and technology of dynamic management of architectural objects perception. Instead of decorative materials it is proposed to cover architectural objects with special “faceted” screens that will translate a separate image for each point of the space surrounding. This will provide a virtual transformation of objects synchronous to all outside observers. Dynamic changes of form, color, texture, style elements of virtualized architectural objects will be defined by the so-called Video architects with special software.

Video links are similar to traditional text hyperlinks, moved in video-space. Videolinks are “assigned” to the heroes and objects of TV shows, movies, videos. “Clicking” on videolinks with mouse, stylus, hand, special remote control and so on, the viewer can easily navigate to additional video about the characters, to the parallel story lines, to send to the studio “control commands”, etc.

Новые слова

Краткий словарь неологизмов блога «Идеи из будущего». Призван иллюстрировать правило: все, что не противоречит законам развития русского языка, рано или поздно воплощается в реальность. 🙂 Может использоваться для быстрого знакомства с блогом.

Абстракторустройство, позволяющее пользователю воспринимать на языке пяти чувств абстрактные понятия – такие, как «многомерное пространство», «вечность», «бесконечность», «энергия», «суперструны», «ничто», «никогда» и т.д. Призвано повышать творческие способности за счет гармонизации работы правого и левого полушарий мозга. Абстрактор – пример персонального гаджета, способствующего личному росту и развитию скрытых возможностей человека. (Еще пример – здесь).

Закон «слепого пятна» разработчика: если программист или инженер взаимодействует со своим продуктом исключительно как его тестировщик, а не как обычный потребитель – то пользователи любых версий продукта будут всегда лишены части необходимых функций и наиболее удобного доступа к имеющимся функциям. Действие «слепого пятна» поддерживается тем, что обычным пользователям сложно осознать свои нереализованные потребности и/или сформулировать их на языке профессионалов.

Kiwiспособ представления wiki-контента, в соответствии с которым первая, «образцовая» статья, всегда остается в верхнем текстовом слое, а ее отредактированные версии – размещаются в нижних слоях. При этом авторство «образцовой» статьи принадлежит известному лицу (например, знаменитому писателю, философу, политику), а вариации по ее мотивам создаются посетителями сайта/блога. Kiwi-технология предназначена, в первую очередь, для публикации и коллективного совершенствования «малых жизненных стратегий»: разного рода рекомендательных списков, практических советов, способов решения тех или иных проблем и т.д.

Нелинейное редактирование текстовтехнология, позволяющая одновременно работать со структурой, содержанием и первоисточниками информационного проекта. Традиционные текстовые редакторы, в силу линейного подхода к обработке информации, вынуждают пользователя совершать массу рутинных действий по поиску информации, открытию/закрытию файлов, копированию/переносу фрагментов и т.д. Полная реализация идеи нелинейного редактирования потребует создания трехоконного древовидного текстового редактора, избавляющего пользователя от львиной доли рутинных действий.

Open Sensitiveтехника личного развития, основанная на пробуждении чувственного восприятия мира и восстановлении целостности современного «рационального человека».

Правило 7 гуруограничительно-стимулирующий принцип, согласно которому любому современному человеку достаточно освоить не более семи систем личного развития, чтобы изменить свою жизнь к лучшему.

Промежуточная реальностьфеномен восприятия, занимающий промежуточное место между внутренней, психической реальностью – и внешней, объективной реальностью. Объекты промежуточной реальности создаются с помощью технических средств т.н. дополненной реальности (в т.ч. — средствами виртуальной кинестетики) — но не для всех, а для единственного наблюдателя, по его персональному заказу либо с учетом предпочтений, зафиксированных в его личном профиле. Таким образом, субъект взаимодействует с виртуальными внешними объектами, недоступными восприятию других субъектов.

Real Virtuality («реальная виртуальность»)технологический подход, противополжный концепции Virtual Reality («виртуальной реальности»). Real Virtuality – объединение онлайновых коммуникаций с объектами и действиями в реальном мире, позволяющее удаленым пользователям достичь эмоционального и сенситивного контакта друг с другом, перодолеть барьер отстраненности между реальным и виртуальным мирами. Тренд создания проектов Real Virtuality ярко обозначился к началу второго десятилетия XXI века.

Социальный гаджет (синоним: гипергаджет) – устройство или технология, которые формально могут быть отнесены к классу персональных, но на деле предназначены для одновременного использования двумя и более людьми. Классический гипергаджет — телефон. Персональный компьютер временно становится гипергаджетом, когда подключается к социальной сети или онлайновой игре. В будущем появится множество гипергаджетов, улучшающих восприятие мира и коммуникации между людьми, повышающих качество коллективной работы, обучения, отдыха и т.д. (Еще примеры гипергаджетов: 1, 2, 3, 4).

Спейсимизм (от англ. space – космос и pessimism – пессимизм) – период снижения темпов космических исследований и падения интереса человечества к освоению космоса. Начался после окончания т.н. «первой космической гонки» (1957–1975 годы). Завершился в «нулевые» годы XXI века. Завершение периода спейсимизма связано не только и не столько со стартом в 2003 году «второй космической гонки» (в которую включились США, Россия, Китай, ЕС, Индия, Япония и др.), сколько с развитием частной космонавтики (полеты пилотируемых и автоматических грузовых частных кораблей, проекты по организации космического туризма, добыче полезных ископаемых на астероидах и др.).

Телепредпринимательпредположительно, основной экономический субъект ближайших десятилетий. Телепредприниматели будут собирать из предметных специалистов (телеработников) и других экономических субъектов временные цепочки для разработки, производства и продвижения конкретного товара/услуги. Технологической основой телепредпринимательства станут специальные онлайновые сервисы, позволяющие подбирать наиболее эффективные цепочки в любых регионах и сферах бизнеса. Телепредпринимательство позволит значительно сократить издержки мировой экономики благодаря избавлению от имитационных бизнес-процессов, замедляющих работу и удорожающих продукты многих традиционных корпоративных структур.

Футуросфера. Тут все просто: футуросфера — совокупность ресурсов, посвященных будущему (футурологии, прогнозированию, трендсеттингу, трендвотчингу и т.д.). Удивительно, что никто из футурологов этого слова еще не придумал. Слишком глубоко погрузились в нее, футуросферу…

Твифоризмафоризм, опубликованный в «Твиттере» либо проверенный автором на соответствие ограничению в 140 знаков. Следовательно, твифорист — это владелец аккаунта в «Твиттере», втайне мечтающий, чтобы его твифоризмы цитировали даже при отключенном интернете. Твифорист — это я, ваш покорный слуга.

Эйдосфераспособ каталогизации новых знаний, идей, практических стратегий, содержащихся в научной, научно-популярной, деловой литературе (своего рода, «Википедия» для книг). Эйдосфера набор эйдосов (кратких описаний знаний, идей, стратегий), объединенных гиперссылками (от более ранних идей – к порожденным ими более поздним). Обладая предельно сжатой формой, эйдос должен обладать достаточным содержанием, чтобы пользователь мог попытаться применить его на практике, не прибегая к чтению книги, из которой этот эйдос извлечен. В то же время полезный для пользователя эйдос должен стимулировать читателя к прочтению этой книги целиком.

Электронное алибипринцип судопроизводства, который, вероятно, будет принят в будущем. В этом сценарии будущего автоматические видеокамеры и другие средства слежения будут использоваться с целью: а) обеспечения личной безопасности граждан, б) сохранения доказательств невиновности физических лиц. При этом обеспечение национальной безопасности и поиск реальных преступников станут лишь производными от первых двух задач. Электронное алиби будет обеспечиваться с помощью государственных, общественных, коммерческих и личных средств видеозаписи, средств геолокации, а также государственных и независимых общественных сервисов для сохранения и поиска всех записей о местонахождении данного лица в определенный день и час.